Notify online

Do I have to fill in all the details again for a new notification?

You can copy information from an earlier notification so that you do not have to fill in certain information again for a new notifcation.

You can choose which parts of the notification you wish to copy: the information from you as an employer abroad, the information about the client and/or the information about the project (including details of your employees). You can find this function on the ‘My notification’ page. For every earlier notification you can choose the copy function by clicking on the ‘copy’ icon.